top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBeatrice

My Signature Poster




My first big project for Signature (beyond making this portfolio) was to design a poster summarizing my project that could be put on our Signature Lab's wall. This was difficult for two reasons: first, I have no design experience and second, I wasn't totally sure what I wanted to do!


This turned out to be a great challenge, as it made me really focus on what I was investigating, and what I wanted to get out of this project as a whole. I have to admit, I was initially skeptical, but making this poster turned out to be a great help!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Farewell!

Hi everyone! This will probably be my last blog post. The school year is drawing to an end and my Signature Project is wrapping up; we have our Signature and Emma Artist day this Friday, May 27th. It'

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page